» Who We Are

Keep this row in place. It’s fully hidden. The real row is generated by the shortcode below. This row is in place for styling purposes only.

» Who We Are
Subscribe to our E-News


The SWDCRS includes the area south of the South Saskatchewan River, the borders of Alberta, Montana and North Dakota and east to the area south of the City of Regina. Community recreation boards, schools, non-profit organizations and individuals are the District’s primary users.

SWDCRS Boundary Map