The SWDCRS has three program offices located in Leader, Maple Creek, and Moose Jaw, as well as an administration office in Moose Jaw. If you have any questions about how the SWDCRS can work with your community or organization, our Community Consultants would be pleased to offer assistance.

Moose Jaw Administration Office

Christie Saas
Executive Director
PO Box 2234, Moose Jaw, SK S6H 7W6
Phone: 306-694-5525
Fax: 306-694-7907

Maple Creek Program Office

Anne Weisgerber
Community Consultant
PO Box 638, Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0
Phone: 306-662-3242
Fax: 306-662-2131

Moose Jaw Program Office

Brennen Ronovsky
Community Consultant
PO Box 2234, Moose Jaw, SK S6H 7W6
Phone: 306-693-7304
Fax: 306-693-7307

Leader Program Office

Elizabeth Heatcoat
Community Consultant

PO Box 868, Leader, SK S0N 1H0
Phone: 306-993-4828 (NEW)
Fax: 306-993-4827 (NEW)