Our List of Current Members

SWDCRS Member Communities for the Year April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019
(Current Year)
Alphabetical by Community or RM Name
Membership has its benefits, click here for details.

  • Abbey, Village of
  • Assiniboia, Town of
  • Avonlea Recreation Board
  • Baildon RM, Sukanen Ship Pioneer Village and Museum
  • Bengough Municipal Parks, Recreation and Cultural Authority
  • Bethune and District Recreation Board
  • Burstall Recreation Board
  • Bushell Park, Canadian Forces Morale and Welfare Services
  • Cabri, Town of
  • Chaplin Recreation Board
  • Coronach Recreation Board
  • Craik and District Recreation Board
  • Eastend, Town of
  • Eyebrow Recreation Board
  • Fox Valley, Village of
  • Gull Lake, Town of
  • Herbert, Town of
  • Holdfast Parks and Recreation
  • Leader, Town of
  • Limerick Recreation Board
  • Maple Creek, Town of
  • Moose Jaw, City of
  • Moose Jaw, Wakamow Valley Authority
  • Morse Parks and Recreation Board
  • Mossbank, Town of
  • Pambrun, Millar College
  • Piapot, RM of
  • Ponteix Recreation Board
  • Riverhurst Recreation Board
  • Rockglen Recreation Board
  • Shamrock Regional Park
  • Shaunavon Wellness and Leisure
  • Swift Current, City of
  • Terrell, RM of
  • Tompkins, Village of
  • Tugaske Recreation Board
  • Val Marie Recreation Board
  • Vanguard Recreation Board/Village of Vanguard
  • Willow Bunch Tourism

Current to August 30, 2018